TWITTER ON KATIE HOLMES vs SCIENTOLOGY + SYRIA

I couldn’t find much hot topics on twitter that are active in the news and that fluctuate contentwise. Syria is an interesting topic long-term as I suspect it will become more… as the situation changes. But that could take days or years, I will keep it up but for a more short-term plan I’ve been looking for news items that I can mirror against each other. So since there’s not much hot twitter+news items I went with Katie Holmes and Scientology as Scientology came up in each twitter grab. The results were suprising as Katie Holmes came out with a kind of aureole and Scientology extremely dark. More soon…

TWITTER ON KATIE HOLMES vs SCIENTOLOGY + SYRIA

Leave a Reply

