Avoiding maintenance

Haven’t had much time to work this week but in the spirit of weekly updating: A first experiment with the first google line I made a few weeks ago. I lost myself in making detailed mini-lines that lost all detail in the final image. So a step back in scale. This means that for the google image construction I need to change the composition structure again as all categories/dictionaries are layered  on top of each other (based on priority or dominance in the input). So a change in size means a lot less room in the page. Which brings me to the sad reality I’ve been trying to avoid. I need to rework the entire process meaning even more maintenance and rewriting old code.

Avoiding maintenance

Leave a Reply

